Being Transformed

Started with Thailand, now on to life!

less than a week… 25 June, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — meggshe @ 6:18 pm

…until I’ll be in Thailand!

As far as I know, everything is ready. I have anti-malarials, I have as many jabs as I can get, I have all the stuff from the pharmacy – bug spray, sun cream, after-sun, etc, etc.

I’ve bought more clothes, I’ve spent lots of money on trains, I have a visa.

I think I’m ready.

We still don’t really know what’s going to happen, where we are going to be…I don’t know how the team are going to get along. I don’t know how I am going to handle the heat, I don’t know what kind of bugs we are going to encounter. I don’t know what I’m going to experience.

But God knows.

That’s good enough for me.

 

2 Responses to “less than a week…”

  1. Mum Says:

    Love you ❤

  2. suz Says:

    good luck! it’ll be an awesome adventure… 🙂 x


Leave a Reply

